Bumpersticker Man Goes To Church

25 06 2010

One of the real joys of the Lord, Save Us journey for me has been sharing the film in churches. I was joking recently with a film executive from 20th Century Fox, “if you had picked up the movie then I would’ve thought I was done. I would never have gone out to churches and colleges to participate in the conversation the movie starts.” Just another example of God’s idea running counter to mine – hah. But, in retrospect I have benefited greatly from experiencing Lord, Save Us with audiences and the rich engagement of the Q&A sessions and personal conversations that follow the screenings. The featurette in this post is included as a bonus feature on the recently released Lord, Save Us DVD and was a wonderful indication, early on about how Lord, Save Us could be an inspiration and a tool for churches. Enjoy!

Actions

Information




